Prompt: Imagination

 

Imagination Prompt website gave me this:

If I could take tomorrow off work I’d….

 

Write three NANOWRIMO chapters so that I don’t have to think about it again until the weekend. I am one chapter ahead of myself at the moment so that I can have Wednesday off. It’s like a second job.

 

Finish catching up with the Lizzie Bennet Diaries and satisfy the craving it’s given me to re-read Pride and Prejudice by reading all the proposal scenes, (Mr Collins, Darcy 1, Bingley, Darcy 2). I’m on Episode 24 at the moment.

 

Finish deciphering Scrivener by watching the online tutorials. I’m loving it, but I wish there was a poetry section to it for another project.

 

Work on the poetry project.

 

Answer this question for my eight characters:

What will your character do when disaster strikes?

Good question.

 

Finally update my Goodreads.

 

Actually order the new kindle.

 

Eat a cake. That would be my day.

 

 

Leave a Reply

